Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Serena Vista Apartments in Bakersfield

4.5 | 64 Reviews

1000 Pacheco Road, Bakersfield, CA, 93307
(661) 833-8611

https://www.serenavistaapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Bakersfield! At Serena Vista Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


C
Christian W.
4/25/2022

So management did take the pest problem seriously and have fixed it with intensive interventions that were comfortable for the residents. Other than that...
W
William Blanchard
3/9/2021

This apartment building is great I have a family of 5 with 3 kids I feel safe letting them play outside its clean the complex is gated all around environment is perfect for familys looking for a new start also very kind managers who try and help when they can and accommodate your family's needs as well as the rest of the complex
C
Cari VanOsdol
12/6/2020

Overall nice, quiet apartments. The manager, Christina is great.
K
Kayla Valdez
4/21/2020

New girl at office is extremely kind and helpful! Thank you!
P
priscilla salazar
4/21/2020

love it here!
C
Cynthia Rogers
8/15/2019

I have lived here 7 years and as far as I'm concerned it is the best apartment in the area. Is it absolutely perfect? No, but no place is. The important part to me is that management is always involved and willing to fix any problem that arises. When I was looking for an apartment the major pluses for me was that appliances were included and you have gated parking. The management is compassionate and works with you. As far as pests, there is pest control that you can sign up for every month free of charge if you are so inclined. There is also a pool and laundry room on site. I also love the community feeling. They have a afterschool program and events for the residents at the main office club house. The feeling of knowing your neighbor has been lost in our fast pace world and I feel like Serena Vista apartment management brings this back.
K
Kacynthia Gasca
8/14/2019

Great place helpful love the lady's in the office very nice overall love my apartment
C
Cari VanOsdol
6/11/2019

We love our apartment! Corinne went above and beyond to help us get our new home, and worked with our situation. The management here is compassionate and caring and quick to solve any problems. The grounds are beautiful and well kept, I'm so glad that we found our home here!
L
Leslee Bridgwood
4/5/2019

Our new apartment is awesome! They gave us new carpet, new paint, new floor boards. They got us in quickly and management has been extremely helpful with our move in. The apartment grounds are ACTUALLY clean, not just what the pictures show online.
W
Woman L.
1/16/2019

Being new to Bakersfield and looking for an apartment I came across Serena Vista. The managers Mrs Chambers and Mrs Gasman were very helpful and honest. I'd...
S
Shauna Mayes
1/14/2019

Corrine gasman took her time and made sure we wanted too stay here she is loving a caring I hope we get approved ?
Apartment Reviews for Serena Vista Apartments in Bakersfield
Shauna Mayes
1/14/2019

Corrine gasman took her time and made sure we wanted too stay here she is loving a caring I hope we get approved ?
K
Kay Kamp
1/8/2019

Corrine gasman took her time to make sure that I had the home I wanted as well as needed. By her being empathetic to my needs, I felt as if we had connected, building a working relationship I could trust. I could see myself actually living in a community such as this. It has exactly what I want and that is whatever I need, in walking distance." I so love my new place. Considering I had just relocated from Houston to Bakersfield.
A
Andre Campbell
1/8/2019

Living here at Serena Vista apts has been a great experience. The managers are very nice and have been more than courteous to my family. The staff is very helpful as well. Any issus we had in the apt the staff and manager were prompt and attentive. It's also quiet and clean so that's a plus. I would recommend this place to anyone.
M
Miranda Castillo
9/26/2018

Staff here are great, very informative! Trying to relocate to Bakersfield with my new employment and I have to say I the ladies in office were very understanding of my situation and I'm hopeful to be able to move in next month. ??????
Apartment Reviews for Serena Vista Apartments in Bakersfield
Miranda Castillo
9/26/2018

Staff here are great, very informative! Trying to relocate to Bakersfield with my new employment and I have to say I the ladies in office were very understanding of my situation and I'm hopeful to be able to move in next month. ???
T
Tabitha Ruiz
4/24/2018

Recently went to view the apartments they were very very well kept up. Staff was super friendly helped me with all my questions. Fingers crossed we make the move to Bakersfield because I loved the environment an community!
M
M
4/24/2018

Recently went to view the apartments they were very very well kept up. Staff was super friendly helped me with all my questions. Fingers crossed we make the move to Bakersfield because I loved the environment an community!
J
J
4/24/2018

Recently went to view the apartments they were very very well kept up. Staff was super friendly helped me with all my questions. Fingers crossed we make the move to Bakersfield because I loved the environment an community!
A
Aleesa reed
3/24/2017

I don't rent here but I applied today and did a walk around the apartment and the complex and loved it manager and grounds worker were very nice and answered all questions we had hoping to get approved and be able to live here for along time super excited.
8/18/2009

Happy to be here. There is a good manager here. This is a gated complex in SE Bakersfield. I have lived here for long enought to know that this place is a lot better than the previous years reviews suggest. It's a new manager and new management company for the past year. Family friendly. This is not a 5 star property, instead it had the five star rating for the items listed in the title. Like I said, happy to be here and enjoying life.